Alina, we miss u a lot…..

नोभेम्बर 4, 2007 at 9:03 अपराह्न 15 comments

ॐ शान्ती !!

Heartly Condolence

alina.jpg

1990 July 30            Alina Shrestha        2007 Nov 4

Today, I don’t have word to express my own feelings. I was shocked when I heard my beloved daughter, Alina passed away from this World. I always remember, that she had spent most of her life with my family & me from her childhood. And I’d share every moment of my life with her. Which will be memorable to my family & me.

Alina, You’ll be always in our heart. Truth is always bitter, it never be wrong anyway. We always miss u, I always miss you……

 

Entry filed under: आफनै कुरा. Tags: .

USBCell: a simple re-useable energy The Life of Buddha

15 टिप्पणीहरु Add your own

  • 1. pandit uncle  |  नोभेम्बर 6, 2007 मा 10:50 बिहान

    alina
    i miss u a lot …!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2. jamuna aunti  |  नोभेम्बर 6, 2007 मा 11:01 बिहान

    chori alina
    u r in our heart, we never forget
    we always miss you…..

  • 3. Uma Aunti  |  नोभेम्बर 8, 2007 मा 8:09 अपराह्न

    I can’t forget every moment of your life with me, it always be memorable. Chhori we all miss you alot, always………

  • 4. harshabivor  |  नोभेम्बर 11, 2007 मा 1:45 अपराह्न

    How, when and who ? all these questions are revolving in my mind. But these questions are unsolved and behave like a mistery. 9months ahead when we were in process of her check up in B&B the very first shock was there when we knew the fact however we managed.

    Days were passing any way she was hiding her pains and worries, she was enough strong to convince we all. In this year only voveran was her best friend, she had eaten her enternally, i remember her in that days her spirit in om shanti and her dance but then this times she became lazy.

    However we dont know what is happening to her? she doesnt show up always hide her pains. Even though i wanted to be near and share her pain but it was hard to survive with pain thinking to this and amaze that how could she? again questions arises in my mind and rememeber those hospitalized days previously in medical ward. we saw two dead person in two diff days both of them was aside of ours bed but both was dead at night in about 12.30.

    I still remember that time, we were ready to go home all her pains and wounds were cured and in the mean while there was stomach pain. perhaps it was by gastritis pain we thought that and it was over. After half an hour our duty to be in hospital was in night, tomm was discharge day and we were happy.
    Apart from that her pain in stomach increased and we again reached to hospital in mid night n morning passed. and again she got im ( voveran) and she was fine but one problem was pancreatitis which was suspected bec amylaze was a bit high and she was anemic too. she had already 4 pounds of blood. But she was no more in tomm morning.

    Every body was responsible for it. Me because i was late ust 4 hrs late for my sister and docters, they were also late, whole day late for her bec there was no any resaons to blame her. Lab personnel bec they didn’t provide blood in emergency me again bec i always was in hurry to treat my sister soon and used to catch the doctor any where and ask them and all others.

    She was the first daughter of Our family. Alina and i received so much love from our family members that i can’t imagine and guess that alina cant forget it too. Every body was fine and happy here past years. She was innocent and pure holy spirit so god felt mercy for her and took away. Our pain was unbearable but anyway we have to bear it.

    Sister from Om Shanti was there and she told that she had seen her in BaBa’s lap smiling. All said she is bhagya mani but i belive that i am bhagya mani than her bec she gave me a chance to care her in hosptial and fulfill my all duties that i must do to a sister.

    One thing will always be in my mind that i cant see my sister for last time and nither mom did its too long, i think but there are too much to write but expressing all by this is impossible wish that wherever my sister is, she will be always in my heart and soul.

    Pray to god that i want Alina in my every birth as a sister my belived Alina .
    Forgive me if i have done any mistakes knowingly or unknowingly please forgive me.

    your poor brother Bivor

  • 5. Ashis Malla  |  नोभेम्बर 12, 2007 मा 8:27 अपराह्न

    I would like to take this opportunity to extend my sympathy to the family members and friends on the death of their loved ones. It was extremely shocking to hear of her death. Although I am far away from Nepal now, I wish to let her family know that I am there with them in mind and spirit.
    Ashis Malla

  • 6. हार्दिक समबेदना « Pardesh Baata  |  नोभेम्बर 16, 2007 मा 9:39 अपराह्न

    […] नातिनी स्व.एलिना श्रेष्ठको असामयिक निधन भएको आज १३ औ दिनको पूण्य […]

  • 7. dilip  |  डिसेम्बर 1, 2007 मा 1:34 बिहान

    In relation, i am uncle of her. I also grown-up with her. She loves me alot and by my side i also cannot explain how much i love. In hospital, every moment i was with her. Last night before discharge to home she was very happy. Because, 3 days later she was going to home. I also told her i am here for you to take home. Fortunatly, like she kept my words she was very well to go home. She never cross my words and i also not cross her words. She always take my side even i was wrong. May be i cann’t have such type of daughter but i will pray with siva baba (Please all of you also pray for me) that if i have done any of one good work in my whole life please give me one daughter and put that suprime soul in it other wise i don’t have daughter. I belive that she will be come and i will give her name Alina Shrestha.

  • 8. Всё О Музыке  |  जुलाई 24, 2009 मा 11:36 अपराह्न

    Я не тороплюсь домой
    Как глупо все и несерьезно
    Я слишком больна тобой
    Позволь позабыть обо всем
    Я не тороплюсь домой
    Темно за окном – значит поздно
    Небо роняет звезды как слезы

  • 9. pashupati shrestha  |  अगस्ट 26, 2009 मा 6:27 अपराह्न

    I was home at the very moment. There was enough people to take care of her at home . We, people , undertook that day’s case as of normal day with same intense feelings towards her.

    I still remember that day , though everythings were holden as normal as it could be exhibited except the innocent messanger ,TEARs.

    We were there only to shake hands of GOOD BYE wishing her spiritual journey. I m told that we are soul , immortal and lively .So I know my dear Alina is still up there in heavenly dwellings somewhere invisible taking look over us , noticing ‘what we do’ .
    …miss u..

    yrs devastated bro….

  • 10. mahadev  |  जुलाई 1, 2010 मा 1:27 बिहान

    eventhough i couldn’t spent most of my time with you but still the days which i have spent with you while teaching you remind me that i have missed something very precious, more than even my life.if my life could return your life than i would have already killed my shelf..when you leaved us here alone my life life have become something like “ALIVE BUT NOT LIVING , DEAD BUT NOT DEPARTED”. MISS YOU ALOT…….. hope i will catch you up soon…..

  • 11. mahadev  |  अगस्ट 1, 2010 मा 8:42 बिहान

    happy birthday …………………wherever you are wish you and always miss you

  • 12. Mahadev  |  जुलाई 29, 2011 मा 4:23 बिहान

    “HAPPY BIRTHDAY”………..wherever u are my love and wishes are always with u…and miss u alot….

  • 13. Riya Shrestha  |  जुलाई 29, 2011 मा 4:32 बिहान

    happy birthday 2 my lovely sister. never knew that it could happen all of a sudden. i’ll never be able to forget you and wherever you r always be happy.

  • 14. Mahadev Shrestha  |  अगस्ट 3, 2012 मा 6:08 बिहान

    happy birthday my dear……..

  • 15. Mahadev Shrestha  |  अगस्ट 1, 2013 मा 5:39 बिहान

    A date that you made me remember, an evening when i was desperate to return home, a moment that always reminds me about you..thanks for all of them…..A very very Happy Birthday to you!!!!!!!

जवाफ लेख्नुहोस्

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


नेपालको समय र तापमान

छिमेकिको दैलोमा चिहाउने कि ?

RSS नेपाल प्लस

  • ईटालीको ब्यापारिक मेलामा नेपालीपनि
    इटालीको उत्तरपूर्वी शहर पादोभा संपन्न छ । सुसंस्क्रित छ । यहाँ वार्षिक रुपमा ब्यापारिक मेला लाग्छ । अहिले एशियाली अर्थात तिनको भाषामा ओरिएन्टल मेला लागिरहेको छ । यसको अर्थ एशियाली हस्तकला, संस्क्रिति र ब्यापारिक सामग्रिलाई प्रोत्साहन गर्ने, चिनाउने हो । यसमा थोरै नेपालीले भाग लिएका छन् । एभेरस्ट क्राफ्टका तर्फबाट एन आर एन स्विजरल्याण्डका पूर्व […] […]
    admin

RSS अनलाइन खसखस

  • फिरफिरे, बुद्धिसागरको नयाँ उपन्यास बजारमा आउने तयारी गर्दा कभर फोटो बिवाद
    बुद्धिसागरको नयाँ उपन्यास "फिरफिरे" बजारमा आउने तयारी गर्दा कभर फोटो बिवाद शुरु भएको छ । स्टक फोटोलाइ कभरमा राख्दा चोरिको भएको वा प्रयोगको लागि पुर्ण अधिकार नभएको अनलाइन सोसल मिडियहरुमा शंका गरिएका थिए ।त्यस्ता शंकाहरुको जवाफमा बुद्धिसागरले कसैले मुद्धा हालिदिएमा सृजनात्मक चोरीमा धेरै फाइन तिर्नु पर्ने हुनाले आफुले त्यस्तो जोखिम नउठाउने बताएका छन् […]
    noreply@blogger.com (RB)

RSS हाम्रो ब्लग

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The road to Nowhere goes everywhere….

  • प्लाष्टिकका झोला:प्रतिबन्ध कि पुनर्प्रशोधन?
    एक महिनाजति पहिलेपोखराबाटप्रकाशितहुनेएउटादैनिकमाछापिएको एउटा समाचारको शीर्षक थियो ‘पोखरामा प्लाष्टिकका झोला तथा गिलास मुक्त नगर घोषणाको तयारी पुन: शुरु’। उक्त समाचारको शिर्षकले मेरो मनमा दुईवटा वैकल्पिक अर्थ सुझाएको थियो। पहिलो, पोखरामा यस्तो घोषणा पहिल्यै गरिसकिएको तर त्यो असफल भएको र यसैले फेरि घोषणा गर्न आवश्यक परेको। दोश्रो, पहिला तयारी गरेर पनि घोषणा गर […]
    Basanta

RSS मेरो बिचार र अभिव्यक्तिको साझा चौतारी

  • के भएको थियो ९० सालको भूकम्पमा ?
    यही वैशाख १२, १३ र २९ का ठूला भूकम्प र त्यस बीचमा गएका सयौं का परकम्प र ‘धक्का’ सँगै नेपालमा घटेका विगतका ठूला भूकम्पको बारेका खोज र कौतूहल पनि बढेको छ । भूकम्प मूलतः प्राकृतिक घटना भएपनि ठूला भूकम्पहरू एउटा “अविस्मरणीय खाटा”का रूपमा देशको इतिहासमा रहन्छन् । अहिलेको विनाशकारी भूकम्पभन्दा अगाडिको कुरा गर्ने हो भने ९० साल अर्थात् सन १९३४ को भूकम्प नै नेपालको ल […]
    Dilip Acharya

मेरो ढुकुटी

अनलाईन कती जना ?

who's online

यो साइट १४ अप्रिल २००७ देखी

Web Page Counter
Free Web Counters

औ पटक हेरी सकिएको छ ।

Calander

नोभेम्बर 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930