Ghost communicate with people during sleep

जुलाई 26, 2007 at 10:26 अपराह्न 23 comments

People communicate with ghosts during sleep

Most ghosts are spirits. Our Spirit is that nonphysical part of us. We have two parts to us, the physical and the nonphysical. We see the physical part of ourselves through our eyes. We see the physical universe through our eyes as well.

Anyone who is dead is a ghost. And we know there are lots of dead people out there. There are more ghosts than living people. Ghosts are all around us. Ghosts interact with us on an emotional level. They try to influence us to get us to react to them.

The good ghosts could be considered to be our allies and spirit guides. They communicate with us on an emotional level, encouraging us, inspiring us, sometimes protecting us, even warning us of potential dangers ahead.

The bad ghosts could be considered to be our enemies and they try to affect us on emotional levels in negative ways. A negative ghost will usually appear during arguments, fights, criminal activity, unhappy or depressive states of mind, severe substance abuse, and just about any negative event that could possibly be aggravated by an unseen strong emotional presence. That strong emotional presence that is unseen is usually a ghost.

Most ghosts are good, and have good intentions. Ghosts also appear very often during our dreams. It is natural for us to want to communicate with loved ones and friends who have passed on. Most people communicate with ghosts during sleep. During our waking state, certain emotionally charged environments like old buildings, homes and apartments, violent activity or crime scenes, severe substance abuse, anger and depressive states of mind, can create an atmosphere where ghosts can be seen more easily. We all generate and release emotional energy into our environments. This can accumulate in our living and working environments, and attract ghosts.

Negative ghosts feed on fear, anger and rage. Negative ghosts are the only ones we need to worry about. Never be afraid of a ghost. Never panic. They pick up on that, and it makes them stronger, more bold, and more connected to you or your property.

It is very natural for us to have positive ghosts around. They are Spirit guides. They could be ourloved ones or friends we have known. Good ghost do not live in our homes. That’s important to understand. They have better things to do. They do communicate with us and try to help us in many ways. But they are not attached to us, our homes or our businesses. They’re not around us all the time. They give us our space.

Negative ghosts, or ghosts with bad intentions, do attack individuals, families, businesses, and groups. They can also be territorial and attach themselves to property. There are two kinds of negative ghosts. Ghosts that have been human. And ghosts that have not and have no love for humanity.

Some ghosts are very negative and very powerful. They have spent a great deal of time and effort learning how to manipulate other beings on an emotional level. Sometimes when the atmosphere is right, they can also affect physical reality.

The best way to get rid of a negative ghost that’s in your home or business is an Exorcism. Sometimes if an attack is severe enough, a professional Exorcist is required to properly clear the home.

Most ghosts that have negative intentions can be dangerous and aggressive. A negative ghost is usually, but not always, a negative person who is dead.

A person who was doing negative things during their lifetime, very often continues to pursue negative activities and goals after death. Most people don’t change that quickly, and death is no exception. Most of the negative ghosts that we come into contact with are essentially ghosts engaging in morally criminal activity.

Negative ghosts attack just about anyone they feel they can manipulate. It happens every day all over the world. In every city. In every village.

Another kind of negative ghost, which is commonly referred to as a demon, or evil spirit, also attack businesses, families, individuals and homes. They’re much more powerful and adept at affecting human beings on an emotional level. They’re very dangerous and usually highly intelligent. They may never have been human. And they most assuredly do not like us. Although not as common as a human ghost, demonic spirits do exist and do attack people.

Negative ghosts also attack individuals for revenge, or to even some kind of score. A ghost that has negative intentions may decide to stay in our home or business. They can become attached to individuals and property, and can be very territorial. Some ghosts become attached to places they have lived or worked in the past. Their inability or unwillingness to move on causes them to latch on to things they have known, places they have been, people they have spent time with.

Long ago, many people lived in each castle. Many emotional events took place in these huge dwellings. Sometimes bizarre religious practices and even physical restraint and torture occurred. Over the span of time, trapped emotional energies causes ghosts to take an interest in such emotionally laden environments.

For decades, the media have focused on ghosts haunting mansions and castles, well-known places or rural areas Ghosts spend very little time in empty buildings. Ghosts can easily move from building to building, village to village, city to city.

There are many ways to perceive a ghost. Visually through the eyes is just one of the many ways. We can also hear ghosts. But by far the most commonly used method of perception is, telepathically through the mind. This is the most natural way to perceive a ghost. The feeling one gets, is like being in two places at one time. Seeing two things at once. A ghost is usually seen with the mind’s eye. A ghost is usually heard with the mind’s ear. Ghosts do not have vocal cords. They have no physical attributes at all. But they can communicate with us telepathically and emotionally. And they do. Hallucinations or imagination can play a very important part in perception. We Humans have active imaginations, and can dream up just about any visual or auditory manifestation.

This article is based on the interview with Jeffrey Seelman, Expert on Exorcism, Spiritual Energy and Paranormal Investigations at ExpertVillage.com

Visit  Jeffrey Seelman’s website STARCLEAR

Courtesy-pravda

Entry filed under: mysteries, science. Tags: .

Biometric phonelock now in japanese network See This Longest Bus

23 टिप्पणीहरु Add your own

  • 1. Baburam  |  जुलाई 26, 2007 मा 11:49 अपराह्न

    bhoot! daar lagyo malaai ta. k kura garne ra khoi sir…

  • 2. sirjana  |  जुलाई 27, 2007 मा 1:34 बिहान

    is it really true ??? this is really scary !!

  • 3. josie figueroa  |  मे 13, 2008 मा 9:04 बिहान

    dam thiz is really true ..creepy by the way

  • 4. mehrzad  |  सेप्टेम्बर 11, 2008 मा 9:14 अपराह्न

    Dear Sir/Madam
    i have recently kept feeling someone on my right side like a wave flow and
    even i am able to see with my eyes a flow of energy activity on my right side, i feel energy on my shoulder and
    also i feel touch on my hair and also
    temerature change on my back,
    i am wondering if anyone can help me with that!
    thanks mehrzad

  • 5. shannon  |  अप्रील 11, 2009 मा 12:28 अपराह्न

    my ex told me he was able to talk to ghosts and he can read minds and see what im doing the ghost he talks to has known him since he was 6… he told me he has fought 1 n came to me 1 day wit a cut on his hand..he said this all happened to his sisters and i guess it happened to him.he cant pass a ditch past 9 o’clock he has to stay up at least until 10 if not he has to stay up until 3 again or else this ghost will chase him!! idk if its true if so help me out a little bit he’s very important to me!!
    thank you so much Mehrzad

  • 6. Ameena  |  मे 20, 2009 मा 5:41 बिहान

    hii ..
    i read ur topic n i like it
    but 1 thing i wanted 2 know ha how can i talk 2 ghosts ?
    how cn i communicate with them ?
    plz do reply me ba ma email
    ameena
    Kuwait

  • 7. Doni  |  जुन 9, 2009 मा 6:38 बिहान

    I have a ghost picture of my sisters dog!

  • 8. cheeju  |  जुन 10, 2009 मा 7:57 अपराह्न

    could u plz send for me?

  • 9. rajib bhattacharjee  |  जुलाई 20, 2009 मा 4:48 अपराह्न

    sir,
    a few days ago my girlfriend joked with me on ghosts,it was on the phone. since then we’re feeling somebody’s presence. she’s got a signature smell similar to my girlfriend’s perfume. i get it even when my girlfriend’s not around. she interupts,blocks as well as manupulates our communication on phone. please help.
    Thanks
    Rajib

  • 10. Luke and Mat  |  नोभेम्बर 29, 2009 मा 6:40 बिहान

    Me and my friend are sitting in my room and there is a ghost it made my christmas lights fall from the wall and it made my toy airplane move. Then I was on a website then suddenly the clicker pressed down and it made the page scroll down right to the bottom. My friend was holding a torch with no batterys in it and then the ghost turned it on. We drew round my ipod then the ipod moved out of its space. Please help me!

  • 11. Paul  |  फ्रेवुअरी 22, 2010 मा 4:32 बिहान

    HI i have been in my neighbor hood for more then ten years. i am 16 years old and have never seen or heard a ghost. although i havent realy look or anything. my neighbor who is 77 to 78 years old has moved in around 4 years ago. he and my dad started to talk about civil war stuff and he had said that he saw a horse pulled wagon full of civil war soldiers carrying the mail (going realy fast) through our back yards. i did some reasearch and there was a civill war clinic where they would take wounded vets to get medical attention realy close to my house. there is now a wes alein grill where it use to be. also, there is a civlil war trail pretty close to my house. i would like to see these ghost and or talk to them. if you have any advice please comment or somthing.

  • 12. karthika  |  मार्च 5, 2010 मा 3:19 अपराह्न

    hello sir/mam
    i’m 16 yrs old girl . my mom died before 9months. she loves me verymuch. she suffered from depression for somedays. she hanged herself when nobody was at home. first me only saw her hanging and me only removed the rope from her neck. i didnt get any dreams about her. but after 6 months i got one dream, at that time i was in hostel. as i had fever i was sleeping in my room,afternoon nearly at 3 or 4 i got that dream. me,my brother,dad and mom all are sitting in one open restaurant in some foreign country in different coustumes. we all were happy expect my mom. she was in a very dull face. now i want to know the meaning of that dream. can you help me? please……….

  • 13. Gary  |  अप्रील 15, 2010 मा 4:54 बिहान

    Nearly three yrs ago I had a problem with a ghost things got so bad it would thump on the walls throw things scream
    even dragged my Mum out of her bed.

    I managed to track down a Medium who came to our home with another Medium,
    I was told my home was not haunted I was I had what is known as an attachment a guy of 18-20 had jumped in on me and had followed me home.
    We were told that we had to send him over to the other side and that we would have to form a circle and ask the spirit to enter the center of the circle.
    The Medium then asked the Angels to come and collect this lost soul.
    Our home afterwards felt different although some of the things he had done were terrifiying I am glad we helped him move on.

    I feel in some ways priveledged in a strange sort of way how many of us can say they have had a geniune paranormal experience.

  • 14. arthur  |  मे 27, 2010 मा 2:23 बिहान

    I feel like I am dealing with many types of spirits and demons. They communicate with me and actually conversate. Some sound like the have never had bobdies and hate humanity while others are in need of help with addictions or are trying to help me with mine. This process has evolved as any relationship does. Your article is very informative and gave me more understanding to my situation and how dangerous it can be.

  • 15. Chris  |  जुन 26, 2010 मा 5:20 अपराह्न

    I’ve been dealing and living “roughly” with spirits as far back as maybe 5 or 6 yrs old to now in which, I am 33yrs old.
    I remember being young and having nightmares and waking up seeing the ghost. My brother who is a year older than me says he use to play and hide and seek with it when we were kids. It wasn’t playful with me, instead I remember being pushed from behind falling down my tree house stairs during a game of hide and seek with my neighbors. I’ve had plenty of other incidents that some are only a faded memory.
    My grandmother and grandfathers house had spirits in it as well. Turns out way back in the day, the area was built on and around Native Indians land and burial grounds.
    My family moved from New Jersey to California when were still kids and whatever it was have followed us. Going through my teenage years, we as a family have experienced a lot of strange activity. I can recall one time being alone in our house and I heard my dad call me from his bedroom. Clear as day and as loud as he would usually call out. Plenty of nightmares and very eerily, always having that feeling of being watched. Nothing physical happened to me then.
    My brother and I many years later moved into a apartment to which an elderly man died in. He passed away in the bathroom and that whole time we lived there, we’ve felt, dreamt, and captured on camera entity’s (orbs). I’m still looking for the pictures but they were hovering all around me. Also our cat use to look up at the corners of the walls and chase something into the other rooms and then come back confused. The dreams I had were nightmares, not a lot though. When we moved in to the apartment I dreamed “Slay them All” written in blood on my walls. I woke up with something shaking my bed and tugging on my blankets. I do know I’ve been suddenly influenced to do things I wouldn’t normally do but as time went on those stopped.
    It followed me when I moved away and had many bad influences but somewhere in between, I had a lot of luck. So I’m thinking another spirit came into play.
    Fast forward to the past 7yrs and to this date, I’ve still experienced paranormal activity. In my dreams I’ve been dreaming about the house we all lived in, constantly (California house). Always in my dream had people in the house I never knew. I described one of the women from the dream to my mom and she told me that it turns out it was the current occupant. I have never seen or met this person before and I described her in full detail.
    Since me and my girlfriend got our new place, we’ve been witnessing a lot of weird stuff. I’ve heard footsteps running on the ceiling from our bedroom to our spare room (which were I am typing this from). My girlfriend witnessing forks and knives moving on there own and having a negative vibe surrounding the apartment. From what we understand from my neighbors, that the apartment we’re vacating was empty for 7months. Don’t know the reason for that and ironically, we live less than two stop lights from a huge cemetery.
    Currently a co-worker of mine communicates with ghosts too. I lent him my can opener that was on my key chain. He told me that he experienced tugging and shaking of his bed, a few nightmares regarding his fears and felt being touched.
    I believe him as well as he believes me.
    I’ve had my fair share of scares, I do realize I’m an easy target when I sleep and for sure I know that I’ve been influenced by the spirits, demons or whatever. I feel like we’ve been marked since the day of our births, or at least I feel I have.
    Believe me, this is no bull****.

  • 16. shabina  |  अक्टोबर 2, 2010 मा 11:04 बिहान

    we been staying in this house for 3 years strange things have been happening while my room was getting decorated i moved in to my sons room, one night my bed shooked i got so scared..i ran into the next room to wake my husband up when he got into the room the bed was still shaking with my daughter sleeping on it he tryed to stop it but he couldnt theres no answer to that…..after a year my house has been completly decorated my son moved into that room since then he has been saying someone in the night is hitting him on his feet???? am so worried i beleive in allah he has the power to stop this i will pray the versus of the holy quran in the quran there are powerful prayers which will help us…..

  • 17. Annie  |  जनवरी 14, 2011 मा 8:40 बिहान

    I keep having this dream where my aunt Liz comes by our house to see how i am doing or such. cool right? the problum is she died 2 years ago. is she trying to tell me somthing or am i fanilly going insane!

  • 18. annie  |  जुन 1, 2011 मा 10:36 बिहान

    omfg soooooooooooooooooo not true

  • 19. Avinash  |  जुलाई 3, 2011 मा 11:20 अपराह्न

    I am 23 years old, I lost my father when i was ten years, tht means 13 years back, i have never had any strange dreams but last month continously for 3 to 4 days i had dreams wich had my father in it, in my dream we were going for shopping and moving about in many different places, each day different dreams, the second day it came like my father wanted to come back to the house but he is not entering the house, i was very much disturbewd with this dream, pleae sir tell me what did these dreams mean and why he came into my dreams after so many years, i loved him alot and also he loved me alo0t , sir please give me reply as soon as possible

  • 20. Valdi  |  अगस्ट 9, 2012 मा 11:56 अपराह्न

    Im 12 i have been seeing alot of things like when i was trying to sleep i heard someone call my name i couldnt move i couldnt talk the only thing i could do is move my eyes and when he called my name after that i felt like somebody was going into my body and then i saw a white face saying its me valdimar your aunt or grandma(i didnt rembmer the name) and then i saw a old video short but the only thing i saw was eyes and i was trying to tell the Ghost that it hurt my ears and eyes with my brain (thinking) and after that it was gone and i was like What the hell happend it happend yesterday:/
    HELP!
    -Valdi

  • 21. Paula  |  अगस्ट 30, 2012 मा 10:39 अपराह्न

    when my son was about 7 or 8 years old (now he is 16) we had taken him to get his photo taken and when we went to pick his pictures up the photographer had a look on his face that I will never forget and begged us not to take the picture because he felt something was wrong with it—my husband and I looked at the picture and there were 2 orbs around my son and of course I wanted it and still have it to this day… now I have a daughter who just turned 9 years old and she has told me that she see ghosts when she goes to bed…some scare her but she said her grandma (who is deceased) is there to help her and she is okay. I did visit a psychic and told her none of this and she said you have a daughter who is very psychic and need to be taught how to use these powers and she told me how to help her get rid of the bad spirits around her and did as she said–daughter says the bad ones are gone now! Now last night I was woken by a little girls voice whispering mommy, mommy—I thought it was my daughter but there was no one there! I am so confused—-what can I do? I am kinda freaking out here

  • 22. Janet Mathis  |  सेप्टेम्बर 12, 2012 मा 8:26 अपराह्न

    I entered an old home, very run down. Family members lived there over 30 years ago, The home was very old then. We took pictures and seen faces in windows and orbs. It is like it kept drawing me back, I went several times, then for over a year I had a string of bad luck and pictures taken of me during that year almost always had orbs in it. Could the ghost attached itself to me.

  • 23. Jerilyn  |  सेप्टेम्बर 18, 2012 मा 4:12 बिहान

    Thank you for writing this article..There is not alot of information on the web about a ghost communicating with you telepatically right before you fall into a deep sleep…I have always heard spirits from time to time right before i went to bed ( not in my ears, but as you put it in my minds ear, glad to know there is such a thing, cuz it really is difficult to explain)..not just one but 3 to 4 sometimes, and all different men and women..but what happened to me 2 weeks ago has hit close to home..Ive bought a house this year and started renovations and during those renovations i always thought something was here and curious about me, more in my basement, I had a medium do a walk through on my house and come to find out the feelings i had were correct, my home was built in 1937 and apparently the original owner and her son are still here, im guessing their attached to something with the house..well two weeks ago i had a friend come over and she brought her friend who i had never met, now my friend knows of the ghost in my house, as she can sense them too…well when her friend learned about all of this, she had so many questions on death, dying, ghosts, spirits, heaven, all of it..I consider myself very knowledgeable on this subject, because i have read probably over 200 books on all these subjects, well needless to say after about a 2 hour conversation with this young girl and answering all her questions..I was in the middle of talking when all of a sudden i stopped dead in the middle of it, looked over at my didning room chair and went in some sort of trance ( i was very fuzzy, like i was going to pass out and couldnt hear anything) and my dining room chair moved up and down,,it this matter of a split second in my head i questioned myself, if what i was seeing was real, well when i realized it was i snapped out of what ever i was in , jumped up and asked if anyone else had seen it , as this happened she started to say she head the chair creak, keys started chiming in the kitchen very loud..and things started moving around in the upstairs of my house..I was very freaked out after all this happened, i was questioning if i had upset ann (her name, original owner)…well 3 days after this happened, I was laying in my bed reading a book and right before i dozed off, i hear in my mind a woman with a soft voice say jerilyn,,i am terribly terribly sorry..I pondered this for a few days after and ive come to the conclusion, that i personally think she was apologizing for scaring the shit out of me haha…

जवाफ लेख्नुहोस्

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


नेपालको समय र तापमान

छिमेकिको दैलोमा चिहाउने कि ?

RSS नेपाल प्लस

  • ईटालियनहरुले बल्ल खेले होली
    सबै फोटो – ददि सापकोटा- पादोभा, ईटाली भित्र विशाल ब्यापारिक मेला छ । नाचगान छ । विभिन्न देशको संगित घन्किएको छ । पालैपालो । एशियाका भारत, पाकिस्तान, चिनदेखि अफ्रिकी मुलुकको न्रित्य हेर्न, संस्क्रिति जान्न पाइन्छ । एशियाली देशहरुको संस्क्रिति,कला र कौशल, हस्तकला र संस्क्रिति ईटालियालीहरुलाई चिनाउने लक्ष्य राखेर आयोजना गरिएको विशाल मेलामा दर्जनौं मुलुकलाई हलभि […]
    admin

RSS अनलाइन खसखस

  • फिरफिरे, बुद्धिसागरको नयाँ उपन्यास बजारमा आउने तयारी गर्दा कभर फोटो बिवाद
    बुद्धिसागरको नयाँ उपन्यास "फिरफिरे" बजारमा आउने तयारी गर्दा कभर फोटो बिवाद शुरु भएको छ । स्टक फोटोलाइ कभरमा राख्दा चोरिको भएको वा प्रयोगको लागि पुर्ण अधिकार नभएको अनलाइन सोसल मिडियहरुमा शंका गरिएका थिए ।त्यस्ता शंकाहरुको जवाफमा बुद्धिसागरले कसैले मुद्धा हालिदिएमा सृजनात्मक चोरीमा धेरै फाइन तिर्नु पर्ने हुनाले आफुले त्यस्तो जोखिम नउठाउने बताएका छन् […]
    noreply@blogger.com (RB)

RSS हाम्रो ब्लग

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS The road to Nowhere goes everywhere….

  • प्लाष्टिकका झोला:प्रतिबन्ध कि पुनर्प्रशोधन?
    एक महिनाजति पहिलेपोखराबाटप्रकाशितहुनेएउटादैनिकमाछापिएको एउटा समाचारको शीर्षक थियो ‘पोखरामा प्लाष्टिकका झोला तथा गिलास मुक्त नगर घोषणाको तयारी पुन: शुरु’। उक्त समाचारको शिर्षकले मेरो मनमा दुईवटा वैकल्पिक अर्थ सुझाएको थियो। पहिलो, पोखरामा यस्तो घोषणा पहिल्यै गरिसकिएको तर त्यो असफल भएको र यसैले फेरि घोषणा गर्न आवश्यक परेको। दोश्रो, पहिला तयारी गरेर पनि घोषणा गर […]
    Basanta

RSS मेरो बिचार र अभिव्यक्तिको साझा चौतारी

  • के भएको थियो ९० सालको भूकम्पमा ?
    यही वैशाख १२, १३ र २९ का ठूला भूकम्प र त्यस बीचमा गएका सयौं का परकम्प र ‘धक्का’ सँगै नेपालमा घटेका विगतका ठूला भूकम्पको बारेका खोज र कौतूहल पनि बढेको छ । भूकम्प मूलतः प्राकृतिक घटना भएपनि ठूला भूकम्पहरू एउटा “अविस्मरणीय खाटा”का रूपमा देशको इतिहासमा रहन्छन् । अहिलेको विनाशकारी भूकम्पभन्दा अगाडिको कुरा गर्ने हो भने ९० साल अर्थात् सन १९३४ को भूकम्प नै नेपालको ल […]
    Dilip Acharya

मेरो ढुकुटी

अनलाईन कती जना ?

who's online

यो साइट १४ अप्रिल २००७ देखी

Web Page Counter
Free Web Counters

औ पटक हेरी सकिएको छ ।

Calander

जुलाई 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031